Senior Engineer (Firmware)

Company Name: Long Shang Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd

Company Address: Shanghai

Company Type: Private | Number: 50 ~ 100 | Company Business: Information and Communication Solutions

Education Requirements: Bachelor | Recruitment: Several people | Release Date: March 1, 2017

Insurance And Housing Fund Tourism Annual Bonus

Salary:
Negotiable

Apply!

Job Information

Job Responsibilities:

    1, responsible for the Android Framework system optimization, problem debugging positioning (stability, power consumption, performance).
    2, the study Android Framework system architecture, responsible for professional direction of technology research.
    3, organization or participation in team technology related issues and program design.
    4, write development debugging documents, responsible for the team to do knowledge sharing training.

Job Requirements:

    1, proficient android application development, familiar with android and framwork architecture, engaged in the framework application for more than 3 years, ActivityManager, WindowsManager, ViewSystem and other modules to have the experience of development and debugging.
    2, a strong understanding of analytical skills and logical thinking, good at expressing their own ideas, a good sense of teamwork.
    3, master Java, C and C + + language development.
    4, familiar with Qualcomm platform is preferred.

Company Information

    Long Shang Technology is a leading global provider of information and communication solutions. We focus on customer demand for continuous innovation, open cooperation with partners, in the field of wireless communications, and M2M solutions. We are committed to providing competitive ICT solutions and services to telecom operators, businesses and consumers, and continue to enhance the customer experience and create the most value for our customers. At present, my company's products and solutions have been applied to more than 140 countries, serving the world's 1/3 of the population.

    We provide GSM / GPRS / EDGE, WCDMA, CDMA1X / EVDO, TD-SCDMA and LTE full range of wireless communication module and wireless communication module based on the application of the solution. In the field of wireless communication module, Long Shang technology has become the leading domestic products, solutions and technical service providers.

    Our products include wireless fixed-line, conference phone, smart phone, POS machine, advertising pusher, electronic paper book, multimedia information machine, wireless netbook, PAD, car navigation, wireless monitoring, smart meter, industrial computer, environmental monitoring, And Internet of things, triple play and other related fields.

    Company's existing R & D staff of more than 150 people, master's degree or above accounted for 30%. The introduction of more than 10 years of senior technical and management background as scientific and technological management personnel, from the ZTE, Huawei, 500 companies and returnees; the main R & D personnel have an average of more than 5 years of rich professional experience; R & D members graduated from Tsinghua University (ID), structural design (MD), hardware design (HW), software design (SW), software design (HW), software design (HW), software design (SW), software design (SW), software design (SW), software design (SW) , Manufacturing (Manufacturing), testing (TE), quality assurance (QA) a full set of mobile terminal solutions.

    We provide our customers with one-stop service from wireless communication modules to complete solutions. At present, with the domestic operators, well-known manufacturers, as well as suppliers to establish a long-term strategic cooperative partnership and provide customers with first-class products and value-added services.

    Contact person:Jessie Xu

    Contact: Landline: 5080 9688-629 | Mobile: 186 0164 8993 | E-mail:xuyi <xuyi@longsung.com>

高级工程师(Frameware)

公司名称:龙尚科技(上海)有限公司

公司地址:上海

公司类型:民营 | 人数:50~100 |
  公司业务:信息与通信解决方案

学历要求:本科 | 招聘人数:若干人 |
  发布日期:March 1, 2017

五险一金 旅游 年终奖

薪资:面议

立即申请!

职位信息

职位描述:

    1、负责Android Framework系统优化、问题调试定位(稳定性、功耗、性能)。
    2、研究Android Framework系统架构、负责专业方向技术攻关。
    3、组织或参与团队技术相关重要问题讨论与方案设计。
    4、撰写开发调试文档,负责为团队做知识分享的培训。

岗位要求:

    1、精通android 应用开发,熟悉android和framwork架构,从事framework应用3年以上,对ActivityManager、WindowsManager、ViewSystem等住要模块有开发调试经验。
    2、较强的理解分析能力和逻辑思维,善于表达自己的想法,良好的团队合作意识。
    3、熟练掌握Java、C和C++语言开发。
    4、熟悉高通平台者优先。

公司信息

    龙尚科技是全球领先的信息与通信解决方案供应商。我们围绕客户的需求持续创新,与合作伙伴开放合作,在无线通信领域,以及M2M的解决方案优势。我们致力于为电信运营商、企业和消费者等提供有竞争力的 ICT 解决方案和服务,持续提升客户体验,为客户创造最大价值。目前,我公司的产品和解决方案已经应用于 140 多个国家,服务全球 1/3的人口。

    我们提供GSM/GPRS/EDGE,WCDMA,CDMA1X/EVDO,TD-SCDMA以及LTE全系列无线通讯模块以及基于无线通讯模块的物联网应用的解决方案。在无线通信模块领域,龙尚科技成为国内领先的产品、方案及技术服务提供商。

    我们的产品应用涉及无线固话、会议电话、智能手机、POS机、广告推送器、电纸书、多媒体信息机、无线上网本、PAD、车载导航、无线监控、智能电表、工控机、环境监测、及物联网、三网融合等相关领域。

    公司现有研发人员150多人,硕士以上学历占30%。引进10年以上的资深技术与管理背景人士担任科研技术管理人员,来自于的中兴、华为、500强企业以及海归人士;主要研发人员拥有平均超过5年的丰富专业经验;研发成员毕业于清华大学、上海交大、南京理工大、西安交大、西安电子科技大学、中国科技大学等国内一流大学,能提供从工业设计(ID)、结构设计(MD),硬件设计(HW)、软件设计(SW)、生产制造(Manufacturing),测试(TE)、品质保障(QA)的全套移动终端解决方案。

    我们为客户提供从无线通信模块到完整解决方案的一站式服务。目前,已与国内运营商、知名厂商、以及供应商建立了长期的战略合作伙伴关系,并为客户提供一流的产品及增值服务。

    联系人:徐懿 Jessie XU

    联系方式:座机:5080 9688-629 手机:186 0164 8993 邮箱:xuyi<xuyi@longsung.com>